"Let us not grow weary in doing what is right, for we will reap at harvest-time, if we will not give up." Galatians 6:9

Bios for "American Baptist Seminary of the West"




Gary Cooper
Superintendent of Plant and Facilities

gcooper@absw.edu


Tripp Hudgins
Director of Admissions

thudgins@absw.edu


Carolyn Matthews
Executive Assistant

cmatthews@absw.edu


Valerie Miles-Tribble
Registrar and Director of Student Services

vmiles-tribble@absw.edu


Regina Pridgeon
Director of Business Administration

rpridgeon@absw.edu


Alan Roselius
Maintenance Technician

aroselius@absw.edu


Stephen Sparks
Maintenance Technician

ssparks@absw.edu


Victor Vanloo
Director of Development and Communications

victorv@absw.edu