"Let us not grow weary in doing what is right, for we will reap at harvest-time, if we will not give up." Galatians 6:9

Bios for "American Baptist Seminary of the West"




Ronald D. Burris

Associate Professor of Church History

ronaldburris@earthlink.net


Peter Yuichi Clark

Professor of Pastoral Care

peter.clark@ucsfmedctr.org


Jennifer W. Davidson

Assistant Professor of Worship & Theology and Director of Chapel

jdavidson@absw.edu


Nancy Hall

Associate Professor of Ministry and Director of Contextual Education

nhall@absw.edu


Paul M. Martin

President/CEO and Professor of Pastoral Theology

pmartin@absw.edu


Margaret McManus

Associate Professor of Historical and Theological Studies

mmcmanus@absw.edu


Valerie Miles-Tribble

Assistant Professor of Ministerial Leadership and Functional Theology

vmiles-tribble@absw.edu


Sangyil (Sam) Park

Associate Professor of Preaching and Director of D. Min Program

spark@absw.edu


LeAnn Snow Flesher

Professor of Old Testament and Academic Dean

lflesher@absw.edu