"Let us not grow weary in doing what is right, for we will reap at harvest-time, if we will not give up." Galatians 6:9




Bios for "American Baptist Seminary of the West"




Valerie Miles-Tribble
Registrar and Director of Student Services

vmiles-tribble@absw.edu


Marie Onwubuariri
Director of Admissions

marieo@absw.edu


Sangyil (Sam) Park

Associate Professor of Preaching and Director of D. Min Program

spark@absw.edu


Regina Pridgeon
Director of Business Administration

rpridgeon@absw.edu


Alan Roselius
Maintenance Technician

aroselius@absw.edu


LeAnn Snow Flesher

Professor of Old Testament and Academic Dean

lflesher@absw.edu


Stephen Sparks
Maintenance Technician

ssparks@absw.edu


Victor Vanloo
Director of Development and Communications

victorv@absw.edu


James Chuck

Professor Emeritus of Theology and Church Ministry

Eldon Ernst

Professor Emeritus of American Church History

See More: « 1 | 2 | 3 »