"Let us not grow weary in doing what is right, for we will reap at harvest-time, if we will not give up." Galatians 6:9




Bios for "American Baptist Seminary of the West"




Ronald D. Burris

Associate Professor of Church History

ronaldburris@earthlink.net


Peter Yuichi Clark

Professor of Pastoral Care

peter.clark@ucsfmedctr.org


Gary Cooper
Superintendent of Plant and Facilities

gcooper@absw.edu


Jennifer W. Davidson

Assistant Professor of Worship & Theology and Director of Chapel

jdavidson@absw.edu


Nancy Hall

Associate Professor of Ministry and Director of Contextual Education

nhall@absw.edu


Youngil Kim

Visiting Professor of Ethics and Society

yik1117@hotmail.com


Paul M. Martin

President/CEO and Professor of Pastoral Theology

pmartin@absw.edu


Carolyn Matthews
Executive Assistant

cmatthews@absw.edu


Margaret McManus

Associate Professor of Historical and Theological Studies

mmcmanus@absw.edu


Valerie Miles-Tribble

Assistant Professor of Ministerial Leadership and Functional Theology

vmiles-tribble@absw.edu


See More: 1 | 2 | 3 »